top of page


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Jazz guitar, Classical guitar, and Composition

Time Marching On, the full length album from Josh Couts Quartet now available on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify

The Josh Couts Quartet
featuring Steve Motz on saxophone, Nick Walker on bass, and Tom Branch on drums
Mad Malts Jazz Jam footage

The following videos were recorded at Longy School of Music and were part of Josh Couts Masters Recital. 

Quartet featuring Mark Zaleski on Saxophones, Frank Ojeda on Bass, and Mike Tucker on Drums
"Strange Resolutions" written by Jonathan Kreisberg
Jazz guitar trio featuring Frank Ojeda on Bass and Mike Tucker on Drums
"I'll be Seeing You" written by Sammy Fain and Irving Kahal
Classical Guitar
"Sunburst, Jubilation" by Andrew York
Two-Part Invention no. 4 by J.S. Bach arranged for solo guitar by Josh Couts
bottom of page